exclusive

Pearl Member Ticket Giveaway

Free $

An X-traordinary origin story 🪓

Enter to win a pair of tickets to a preview screening on Tuesday, September 13th of Pearl starring Mia Goth. 1 pair available for each screening, winners will be notified via email. 

Giveaway has now closed.

Description

An X-traordinary origin story 🪓

Enter to win a pair of tickets to a preview screening on Tuesday, September 13th of Pearl starring Mia Goth. 1 pair available for each screening, winners will be notified via email. 

Giveaway has now closed.

Screening Details

Ashburn — 8:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema One Loudoun

Austin — 7:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema South Lamar

Brooklyn — 8:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Downtown Brooklyn

Dallas — 7:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Cedars

Denver — 6:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Littleton

Los Angeles — 5:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Downtown Los Angeles

New York — 8:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Lower Manhattan

Raleigh — 8:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Raleigh

San Antonio — 7:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Park North

San Francisco — 5:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema New Mission

Twin Cities — 7:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema Woodbury

Washington, DC — 8:00pm — Alamo Drafthouse Cinema DC Bryant Street

A24 All Access
Membership is now open.
Join to get...
  • Zine subscription
  • Birthday gift
  • Exclusives
  • Special discounts
  • Membership pin
  • & more
You might also like
This product is available to purchase exclusively by A24 All Access members.

Join now to get...
  • Zine subscription
  • Free birthday gift
  • Close Friends access
  • Exclusive products
  • Special discounts
  • Membership pin
  • & more
Pearl Member Ticket Giveaway
More recommended products
Thanks!