exclusive

Sing Sing Ticket Giveaway

Free / $ Members save 10% Join us

Enter to win a ticket for you and a guest to a screening of Sing Sing on Tuesday, July 9th at your local Alamo Drafthouse with a livestream Q&A featuring Greg Kwedar, Colman Domingo, Clarence "Divine Eye" Maclin, and Sean San Jose.

Screenings are at 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET

Winners will be notified via email.

Please only enter if you are 100% certain you can attend. Any no-shows or last minute cancellations will not be eligible for future ticket giveaways.

Sing Sing Ticket Giveaway
Description

Enter to win a ticket for you and a guest to a screening of Sing Sing on Tuesday, July 9th at your local Alamo Drafthouse with a livestream Q&A featuring Greg Kwedar, Colman Domingo, Clarence "Divine Eye" Maclin, and Sean San Jose.

Screenings are at 6:00pm PT / 8:00pm CT / 9:00pm ET

Winners will be notified via email.

Please only enter if you are 100% certain you can attend. Any no-shows or last minute cancellations will not be eligible for future ticket giveaways.

A24 All Access
Membership is now open.
Join to get...
  • Zine subscription
  • Birthday gift
  • Exclusives
  • Special discounts
  • Membership pin
  • & more
You might also like
More recommended products
Thanks!